Our public gigs for 2018


Please come along and support us at an events below - if you would like to join Loose Change Buskers, or hire our band for your event, please contact us here.

Calendar icon  January


A happy New Year to you all - and off we go ....


Sat 6 January
10:00 - 16:00
Tesco Superstore Burnage
Burnage Ln, Manchester M19 1TF
Sat 27 January
10:00 - 16:00
Tesco Superstore Burnage
Burnage Ln, Manchester M19 1TF
Sun 28 January
10:00 - 16:00
Tesco Superstore Burnage
Burnage Ln, Manchester M19 1TF

Calendar icon  February


Sat 3 February
11.30 - 16:00
The Shambles Square
Manchester City Centre


Sun 4 February
11.00 - 16:00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St, Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 10 February
10:00 - 16:00
Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sat 17 February
10:00 - 16:00
Eden Square
Sumner Way, Urmston


Sun 25 February
11:00 - 16:00
West Didsbury Makers Market, Withington Community Hospital, Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Calendar icon  March


Sat 3 March
11.00 - 16:00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd, Cheadle


Sun 4 March
11.00 - 16:00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St, Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 10 March
10.00 - 16.00
Asda Atrincham Superstore
Broadheath, Altrincham WA14 5ZR


Sun 11 March
10:00 - 14:00
The Warrington Makers Market
Palmyra Square, Warrington WA1 1BL


Sun 25 March
11:00 - 16:00
West Didsbury Makers Market, Withington Community Hospital, Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Sat 31 March
10:00 - 16:00
Eden Square
Sumner Way, Urmston

Calendar icon  April


Sun 1 April
11.00 - 16:00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St, Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 7 April
10:30 - 16:00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd, Cheadle


Sat 21 April
10.00 - 16.00
Asda Atrincham Superstore
Broadheath, Altrincham WA14 5ZR


Sat 28 April
10:00 - 16:00
Eden Square
Sumner Way, Urmston


Sun 29 April
11:00 - 16:00
West Didsbury Makers Market, Withington Community Hospital, Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


 © 2018  Loose Change Buskers
 Website by CCETdotcom  supported by Funplace2b Digital