Our public gigs for 2017


Please come along and support us at an events below - if you would like to join Loose Change Buskers, or hire our band for your event, please contact us here.

30 calendar  September


Sat 2 September
10:30 - 16:00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd, Cheadle


Sun 3 September
12:00 - 16:00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St, Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 9 September
10:00 - 16:00
Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 10 September
10:00 - 17:00
Sainsbury's Salford
Regent Rd, Salford M5 4QU


Sun 17 September
10:00 - 16:00
Tesco Extra Irlam
Fairhills Industrial Estate
Irlam, Manchester M44 6BL


Mon 18 September
Tommy' s Wake
11.00 to 14.00
Bowdon Rugby Club, Clay LaNE
Timperley WA15 7AF, UK

Sat 23 September
11.30 to 18.00
The Shambles Square
Manchester City Centre


Sun 24 September
11:00 - 16:00
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR

Sat 29 September
19.20 - 22.30
Tommy's Maggie's Culture Crawl
Old Granada Studios, Quay Street
Manchester, United Kingdom


Sat 30 September
10:00 - 16:00
Eden Square
Sumner Way, Urmston

31 calendar  October


Sun 1 October
12:00 - 16:00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St, Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 7 October
10:30 - 16:00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd, Cheadle


7th and 8th October
Collection only
Tesco Parrs Wood
Didsbury Manchester


Sun 15 October
11.30 - 16:00
The Shambles Square
Manchester City Centre


Fri 20 October
Stand up to Cancer
The Shambles Square
Manchester City Centre


Sun 22 October
10:00 - 16:00
Tesco Extra Irlam
Fairhills Industrial Estate
Irlam, Manchester M44 6BL


Sat 28 October
10:00 - 17:00
Tesco Superstore Burnage
Burnage Ln, Manchester M19 1TF


Sun 29 October
11:00 - 16:00
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR

 

30 calendar  November


Sat 4 November
11.00 - 16:00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd, Cheadle


Sun 5 November
11.00 - 16:00
Knutsford Makers Market
Princess St, Knutsford WA16 6BW


Sat 11 November
10:00 - 16:00
Eden Square
Sumner Way, Urmston


Sun 12 November
11.30 to 18.00
The Shambles Square
Manchester City Centre


Sat 18 November
11.30 - 16:30
Wimslow Centre
Grove Street Wilmslow  SK9 1DS


Sun 19 November
10:00 - 16:00
Tesco Extra Irlam
Fairhills Industrial Estate
Irlam, Manchester M44 6BL


Sat 25 November
10:00 - 16:00
Wythenshawe Civic Centre
Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 26 November
11:00 - 16:00
West Didsbury Makers Market
Withington Community Hospital
Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR

31 calendar  December


Sat 2 December
10:30 - 16:00
Cheadle Makers Market
Stockport Rd, Cheadle


Sun 3 December
10:00 - 16:00
Tesco Extra Irlam
Fairhills Industrial Estate
Irlam, Manchester M44 6BL


Sat 9 December
10:00 - 16:00
Wythenshawe Civic, Wythenshawe Town Centre


Sun 10 December
10:00 - 17:00
Sainsbury's Salford
100 Regent Rd, Salford M5 4QU


Sat 16 December
10:00 - 16:00
Eden Square, Sumner Way, Urmston


Sun 17 December
11:00 - 16:00
West Didsbury Makers Market, Withington Community Hospital, Nell Ln, Manchester M20 2LR


Sat 23 December
10:00 - 16:00
Tescos Extra Stretford
Chester Road, Stretford M32 0QW


Sun 24 December
10:00 - 16:00
Tesco Extra Irlam
Fairhills Industrial Estate
Irlam, Manchester M44 6BL

 

 © 2017  Loose Change Buskers
 Website by CCETdotcom  supported by Funplace2b Digital